10c6512231 · REALLY update gitlab CI · Updated 2023-03-15 09:59:12 +10:00
f40cc7254d · Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/edition-2021' into edition-2021 · Updated 2021-09-24 18:04:13 +10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may exist for a short time before cleaning up, in most cases it CANNOT be undone. Continue?